Everything including the Kitschen Sink!

22 Dec

Expect sporadic posts over the coming two weeks, I’m back in Durham with my yummy mummy for Christmas and the internet isn’t too grand way out in the countryside.

However, I am braving the slow uploading speed and on/off connection to show you lot this amazing necklace from Kitschen Sink. Through the joy of Twitter, I discovered Kitschen Sink all of about twenty minutes ago and fell in love with this comic necklace from the Kitschen Sink Folksy site. This quirky-cool vintage comic strip necklace will make a perfect belated Christmas gift for any stylish female in your life or why not treat yourself? At £14, it makes the perfect mid-week buy.

Moi? Well, it’s my anniversary next month and I’m hoping the boyfriend reads this and takes my teeny hint!

http://www.kitschensink.com/

http://www.folksy.com/shops/KitschenSink

One Response to “Everything including the Kitschen Sink!”

  1. Rowan (KitschenSink) December 23, 2009 at 9:55 am #

    Thanks so much for blogging me! I’m glad you like the necklace and I am expanding the line for 2010 as it’s been so popular!

    Look forward to reading more and many blog posts by you,

    Rowan xoxo

Leave a comment