Weight loss to Kate Moss

2 Oct

The last month has been pretty exciting for me. After years of dieting, failing and then putting on even more weight, I’ve finally took the sensible option and I’m doing the ever-so-simple method of eating less and moving more. My boyfriend and I have booked a dream holiday for next year so I want to be able to wear a bikini and look hot on the beach, not cover up in a kaftan!

The easiest part has been changing the food habits. Gone are the chocolate bars, in are bowls of raspberries and strawberries. Gone are Friday night Dominos pizzas, in is roast sweet potato with couscous. The workout part is coming along slowly and steadily, I’m less likely to hit the gym and more likely to take really brisk walks by the canal near our house.

But I really fancy trying yoga and zumba and competing with my boyfriend at the gym over who can go fastest on the treadmill.

Thing is, what do you wear to the gym? What are your most stylish workout must-haves? And are plain black tracksuit bottoms acceptable? Let me know what you wear to stay fashionable when working out.

.

 

. by hollieanne featuring an adidas hoodie
One Response to “Weight loss to Kate Moss”

  1. Helen Turnbull (@dressingyouup) October 3, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    Couldnt agree more with you! This eat less, move more sha bang is the only way. x

Leave a Reply

