By Larin shoes at My-Wardrobe

5 Aug

When browsing My-Wardrobe (and fantasising about owning, well, everything on the site), a certain new brand kept catching my eye until the point where I was literally head over hells in love. My-Wardrobe are the exclusive UK online home of By Larin, a brand which allows you to choose the colour and detail of your choice for your dream show. My-Wardrobe are stocking some of their beautiful creations and they certainly wouldn’t go a miss in my wardrobe if anyone is offering?

By Larin colour block shoe, £222, My-Wardrobe.com

One Response to “By Larin shoes at My-Wardrobe”

  1. helexus Heels for All August 7, 2011 at 5:07 pm #

    I like the color combination. very eye catching.

Leave a Reply

