All aboard!

1 Jul

I know a lot will disagree but I’m quite a fan of the boat shoe. I like to imagine I can pull them off with a nautical striped dress and big floppy hat. In truth, it’s likely to pour down in Nottinghamshire and I’ll wear these Schuh pale pink boat shoes with slim fit jeans, a striped t-shirt and a parka thrown over the top for good measure.

But they’re cute, right? They bridge that gap between flat ballet shoe and something a little more sturdy. And I’m loving the fact they’re not white, cream, navy or red! You can sail by your local Schuh and pick these up for £45.

One Response to “All aboard!”

  1. kirsty July 9, 2011 at 10:27 am #

    oh i do love them x

Leave a Reply

