My Favourite… No7 Products

5 Jun

Who else has been taking advantage of the Boots £5 off vouchers? I know I certainly have! And, as I’ve got older, I’ve really taken to Boots No7 cosmetics for a high-street luxury treat. And whilst I certainly don’t shun a little dip into the Barry M/Bourjois/Miss Sporty stands, No7 is winning for me!

I’ve come across some No7 gems over the past year or so and therefore thought I’d write a little post about what I suggest you pick up with your voucher!

N07 Radiance Boosting Hot Cloth Cleanser, £9 normally or £4 with voucher:

Described as very similar to the legendary Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish, this huge bottle of cleanser comes with a super soft muslin cloth and provides gorgeous soft skin. A perfect end-of-the-day relaxation treat.

No7 Skin Illuminator, £11 normally or £6 with voucher:

I’m always after glowing skin so I’ve been on the lookout for something to wear under my foundation. This light, peachy formula comes with a brush dispenser for easy application and provides a pretty glow that lasts all day.

No7 Triple Protection Tinted Moisturiser, £12 normally or £7 with voucher:

Tinted moisturiser is perfect for summer and, after watching a fab video by A Model Recommends, I dashed out and picked this one up. The fair shade matches my light skin perfectly and the SPF15 gets the thumbs up from me!

N07 Anti-Aging Shimmering Lip And Eye Screen SPF30, £7 normally or £2 with voucher:

A few years ago I went through the horrid misfortune of having sunburnt lips. Trust me, they were sore. Ever since that summer, I’ve vowed to protect my lips as best as I can and, this summer, I’ll be using this shimmering lip and eye screen. The SPF30 in it guards me against blistered lips whilst the slight shimmer is the perfect partner to a summer tan.

No7 Stay Perfect Sultry Sands Nail Polish, £7 normally or £2 with voucher:

The Stay Perfect range or nail polishes are by far one of my favourites out there; the highly pigmented colours really do stay perfect and I can easily get a week without a single chip. So when I spied the new Sultry Sands polish from the summer collection, I knew I had to have it! This yellowish gold will flatter all skin tones and the shimmery sparkle will see you through any summer occasion. Perfect!

So, there we have it, my favourite No7 products- all amazing quality and fab for the price (especially when you throw in the vouchers!) And here’s a quick list of the other products I really want to try, do let me know if you’ve already tested them out:

Vouchers are available when you spend £5 or more in Boots and last until 19th June 2011.
Leave a Reply

