Born and bread.

6 May

I’m due to pick up my beautiful bread maker tomorrow morning and I am beyond excited! I’ve really got into baking bread lately and I can’t wait to set my bread machine on the overnight setting so I’ll wake up to a beautiful loaf ready to be toasted.

I’ve been on the hunt for a lovely chopping board to slice my loaves on- white plastic just doesn’t cut it in the style stakes! Then I came across the bread board by Earthome available at Not On The High Street. I love it! The quirky bread shape is part of Earthome‘s fab range of super cool chopping boards including a milk bottle shape, a mouse shape and a pig shape! Which one will you go for?

Available for £35 from Not On The High Street, Earthome are a brilliant family run eco-friendly company so be sure to check them out.

Leave a Reply

