Cabbages and Roses and pearls and silk…

4 May

What a weekend- Royal wedding, a pretty visit to York, my 22nd birthday. I’m exhausted! Hence when I’m currently in my pjs and doing a little online shopping. Birthday money really burns a hole in my pocket, does it yours?

One of my favourite brands is certainly Cabbages and Roses– pretty countryside chic is my taste down to a tee. After browsing fabrics and homewear, I came across this stunning pearl and silk necklace which is available in four colours. Shown here in the beautiful blue, the necklace would be a great addition to any wedding outfit this summer or worn with a simple t-shirt, denim skirt and canvas pumps for a lovely summer walk.

At a rather well priced £38, the Cabbages and Roses pearl necklace is available online or in store and comes in blue, violet, grey and ivory. Pretty!

Leave a Reply

