Kate & Wills always: New Look Royal Wedding t-shirt

21 Apr

Royal wedding fever has officially hit me. As well as keeping up on the latest dress gossip, I’m also on the hunt for kitsch wedding memorabilia and anything slightly cheesy. If, like me, you’re a lover of all things tacky and WillKat, why not check out the brilliant Royal Wedding Tat Tumblrblog– hours of fun!

Meanwhile, I’m planning my lovely day on Friday 29th with my mum. Tea, cakes, mini pork pies… all whilst wearing a huge wedding hat scoured from the local charity shop. I figured I’d spend the day in my hat and pjs until I saw this quite cute Royal wedding t-shirt from New Look. There are a lot of Royal wedding t-shirts out there but I think this is my favourite so far- it’s fun, cheesy and cute!

The New Look Royal wedding t-shirt comes in sizes 6-18 and costs £8.99. With 8 days until the big day, you’ve got plenty of time to hot down the High Street and get all kitted out!

Leave a Reply

