Birthday Wishing: Laura Lees initial necklace

21 Apr

With my birthday less than 2 weeks away, I’m already starting to drool over the birthday money possibilities and gifts galore from the ones I love. My mother still thinks I’m 5 so I’ll probably be unwrapping fizzy sweeties and soft toys but I love it really! And whilst I’m currently stuck in the house with my mystery illness keeping me in my bed for the second day, I thought I’d feature a few blog posts over the coming days about things I’m lusting after in light of my 2 little ducks 22 day!

First off is this really sweet Laura Lee initial necklace. Laura Lee jewellery is stunning, very vintage inspired but also subtle, classy and quite bohemian all in one- just up my street! Of course, I’ll be going for the letter H to match my name but why not consider wearing the initial of your loved one or perhaps a parent? The necklaces are also available in numbers too so if 7 if your lucky number or you were born on the 3rd (like me!), they also make really sentimental gifts to mark a special day.

Laura Lee jewellery is available from the Laura Lee website or at a number of international stockists. The silver initial letter necklace is on an 18” 9ct  yellow gold chain and costs £110.

Leave a Reply

