Shoe Tuesday: Monsoon Sweetpea Ruffle Peeptoe

8 Mar

Monsoon literally took my breath away when I stumbled upon these vibrant beauties and I fear they may also make you send out a little gasp so I apologise in advance! 

I’ve spent the evening at a very lovely business event with work- networking, chatting, interviewing – and I dawned on me that all the gorgeous successful women were looking so glam because they had an extra gorgeous pair of shoes on. I saw heels, peeptoes, colours, classics, red soles and more… all whilst I was wearing a pair of flat shoes- not good!

In light of my epiphany, I’ve vowed I’m going to invest in some rather classy but fabulous heels to wow the crowd. Monsoon have come up with these sweetpea ruffle peeptoes in a radiant turquoise shade and, without a doubt, I want them! Priced at £60, I plan on getting a pedicure and slipping on these slingback heels. Amazing!

Monsoon ruffle heels are available online and in-store for £60 and also come in a stunning purple shade.

Leave a Reply

