Guess Who! Paperchase dinner disguise masks

25 Feb

Tuesday will mark the big 4-0 for my boyfriend and I am beyond excited! What’s better than a birthday? Cake, party poppers, presents, smiles… the works! He, sadly, is slightly less excited about it and probably quite nervous at the fact that I’ve hinted that I have him more presents than I own dresses.

The day is going to be fabulous! We’ll do our favourite things, eat our favourite food and go to our favourite places. Hell, I might even throw a tiny tea party. And that’s where these dinner disguise masks by Paperchase come in. With seven masks and seven dramatic props, party guests can have a jolly old-time wearing silly masks and drinking fizzy stuff! Why don’t you slot one into an invite or use them as place settings? Me? I’d probably just wear a different one every day of the week coz I iz cool like dat!

Priced at £7.50, you can order the disguise masks online or you can purchase at any Paperchase store. Hurrah!

Dinner disguise masks, £7.50, Paperchase

2 Responses to “Guess Who! Paperchase dinner disguise masks”

  1. Jade February 25, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    These look like so much fine.. what a great idea! x

  2. Jade February 25, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    I obviously meant fun haha! x

Leave a Reply

