Graham and Green Portobello Cabinet.

2 Jan

One of my resolutions for 2011 is to try to organise my boxes and boxes of beautiful beauty products. Plastic storage under my bed means some of the lotions and potions don’t get used but putting them on display in my boyfriend’s bathroom means the gentlemen of the household will get their mitts on my L’Occitane hand cream and not appreciate the loveliness of it. What’s a girl to do?!

I think I’ve found a solution in this stunning pink Portobello cabinet from Graham and Green. The distressed finish means this cabinet will look gorgeous in any part of the house and it’s also available in cream and sea green if girly pink isn’t quite your thing. I’ll be stocking mine with body butters, expensive moisturiser and my favourite perfumes. And a “Boys Out!” hand-sewn sign!

It’ll cost you £295 but I reckon it’s well worth it!

Leave a Reply

