Lavender Grow It Kit from Green Rewards

29 Dec

I’ve just spotted the lavender Grow It kit over at Green Rewards and it’s now certainly top of my wish-list! Lavender is one of my most favourite ever, ever, ever things in the world- I have lavender pillow mist, lavender bubble bath, lavender candles. I am obsessed with the stuff! And, continuing with the gardening theme of today, I thought I’d feature the kit.

The kit comes with everything you need to grow your own gorgeously purple lavender. Once it’s done, I recommend stuffing some into a homemade pomander or sprinkling some into a warm bath for the ultimate bedtime treat.

Priced at £10.95 (or 4380 Green Points), you can add one to your eco-friendly basket now!

Leave a Reply

