Wishing you all an enchanting Christmas!

24 Dec

It’s 10:30 on Christmas Eve and I’m sat in my new super-soft pjs and sipping a rather strong Bailey’s hot chocolate. My brother’s are in bed, the candles are lighting the room and there’s holly here, there and everywhere. I’m missing my beautiful boyfriend terribly but I’m comforted knowing he’ll be spending the day with his children and parents. If you can’t be with the person you love this Christmas, share a heartfelt smile with those you’re with!

Image from weheartit.com

I’d like to wish everyone a really happy Christmas and I hope you all have a wonderful few days to come! I’m really, really thankful for all the support everyone has given Florals And Cupcakes and I’m really looking forward to sharing some inspiring finds with you over the next year.

Leave a Reply

