Christmas Gift Ideas #3

3 Dec

Winter should be a time for hearty casseroles serves with rustic bread and a glass of red wine. I love slaving over the oven for several hours whenever I get the chance and cooking up something incredible for my boy and I to enjoy in front of the TV.

When I saw this Orla Kiely casserole dish in a magazine recently, I was in love! And that’s why it makes the perfect Christmas gift! If you’ve got a domestic goddess to buy for or perhaps a friend who has recently moved into a new place, then you won’t fail to delight with this retro influenced beauty. Available in two patterns, I’m loving the Multi Stem print.

The Orla Kiely casserole dish is priced at £55 and available online. And, hey, it’ll also give you a sure-fire invite to the next dinner party!

Leave a Reply

