Christmas Gift Ideas #2

3 Dec

A few years ago, for my birthday, I was presented with the notebook of my dreams. I was given an orange Smythson notebook with “Follow Your Dreams” stamped onto the cover in beautiful gold lettering. To this day, the notebook remains unwritten in but rather still in its box which I unwrap every now and again and remind myself I need to listen to the printing on the front.

This bliss list notebook from Smythson would make the perfect gift for a close friend or a sister. If, like me, she’s forever writing down wish-lists and dreaming of that designer purchase then she’d certainly love this, especially with the uplifting fuschia colour. Just make sure she writes in hers!

Available for £30, you can buy your bliss list notebook from Smythson online in time for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

