Keep calm and carry on…

19 Nov

This is a slightly different post from normal but I hope you enjoy it nonetheless. I am super stressed out. Today is road trip day. The day where my boyfriend and I pack our coats and head up to Durham to be spoilt by my parents all weekend. Of course, I’m sat chilling at home whilst he goes off to the office. That’s all fine, although what isn’t fine is that our departure time has now been set back by several hours and we’re not likely to arrive in the North until at least 11. Grrrr!

Rant over. What always helps me stay calm is looking at pretty images on We Heart It so I’m going to post a selection of lovely pics to keep myself smiling and I hope they inspire you too.

 

Leave a Reply

