Keep toasty this winter

16 Nov

It’s the time of year when I’m making moodboards for my boyfriend and parents to fill them with many a Christmas gift idea. My first stop is normally ModCloth– everyone who knows me should know that practically anything from ModCloth is fine by me!

The number one item on top of my list right now is this super cute Snowy Snack Scarf. Keep toasty by, erm, wearing crocheted toast! I’m not sure I’ve seen a breakfast inspired scarf this cute!

You (or your bloke!) can pick up this toast scarf from ModCloth for $63.99

One Response to “Keep toasty this winter”

  1. thecraftycurrant November 16, 2010 at 1:35 pm #

    Have you seen the other scarf like this … they are at http://galadarling.com/article/i-want-to-be-a-crochet-queen xx

Leave a Reply

