Sploshing about in style!

5 Nov

The boyfriend and I are off to Chatsworth tomorrow for their gorgeous bonfire and firework display. I can’t wait for the hot cups of mulled wine, the pretty colours whizzing up into the air and the cute romantic feeling that seems to always overtake you every time you step inside Chatsworth Gardens.

However, I’m not looking forward to the masses of mud I’m told to expect! Hundreds of people- big and small- will be plodding through the gardens which will, I expect, be rather soggy after a week of rain.

To combat this, I’m on the hunt for a gorgeous pair of wellies! My festival-favourites are looking a little old and worn. Then I came across these from Accessorize. Leopard print and floral? Hell Yeah!

If you fancy plodding through mud puddles with style, pick yours up from Accessorize for a mere £25!

Leave a Reply

