Once Upon A Time…

3 Nov

I’ll admit, I’ve never paid that much attention to H&M’s homewear but perhaps I’ve been missing a trick. Thanks to their recently launched H&M online store, browsing all their products is a little easier than beating the crowds on a Saturday afternoon.

But rather than clicking my way through their cheap and chic accessories or tea dresses, I’m making a virtual shopping list filled with H&M duvets, tea towels and napkins.

If I had to pick one thing, I reckon I’d go for the Once Upon A Time pillowcase. I’m loving the Alice in Wonderland inspired design and it’ll fit perfectly with my pink and blue themed bedroom. You can pick up this organic cotton pillowcase for only £6.99 from the H&M website.

One Response to “Once Upon A Time…”

  1. kaitlin November 17, 2010 at 3:24 pm #

    sweet

Leave a Reply

