Tabio Fringe Legwarmers

28 Oct

I went on the hunt for the perfect pair of wooly legwarmers yesterdays. I say hunt, I actually just browsed Primark but that’s not the point. I’m on the lookout for some grey legwarmers to wear over my ankle boots for that cosy winter look.

I’ve just had a quick browse of Tabio and came across these fringed legwarmers. How fab are they?! I love the detail which will give any look a grunge feel. I’ll be wearing mine with black leggings, ankle boots and a fur gillet. They’d also look equally as gorgeous with acid wash denim hotpants, an oversized tee and platform boots.

Priced at £24, they’re available from Tabio. Get them on your Christmas list pronto!

2 Responses to “Tabio Fringe Legwarmers”

  1. david November 16, 2010 at 5:12 pm #

    cool

  2. kaitlin November 18, 2010 at 3:23 pm #

    give me now

Leave a Reply

