Colour block dress from F&F at Tesco

7 Jun

I start a new summer job in marketing in a week and our dress code is smart office-wear. Being a student tends to mean dresses, leggings and jeans on a daily basis so I’ve had to do some shopping around for some smart pieces to add to my wardrobe. But, is it me or are a lot of piece limited to greys and blacks and a little big frumpy? I’ve managed to bag some pretty blouses and tea dresses but I still need more.

When ordering my weekly food shop I thought I’d have a peek at Tesco Clothing. I hear the F&F range and this colour block dress doesn’t disappoint. This on-trend dress is not only flattering but it’s the perfect office-to-party piece. Wear during the day with black tights and beautiful heels and jazz up in the evening with tanned legs and a cute clutch.

This dress comes in at only £25- meaning you’ll have enough cash left to buy a round of cocktails in for the girls!

One Response to “Colour block dress from F&F at Tesco”

  1. barbieoftheday June 16, 2010 at 10:20 pm #

    Absolutely gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

