G21 Limited Collection by George at Asda.

17 May

I have to admit that I’m a big George at Asda fan- the prices and the styles (and the catwalk copies!) never fail to slip into my trolley during my weekly shop. When I’d seen that the G21 range had launched a limited collection, I knew I had to feature it. Fashion forward styles including perfect party dresses and festival friendly playsuits make a brilliant addition to anyone’s wardrobe. And with everything priced at £25 and under, how can you resist? Here are my favourites from the collection…

Wear this sequin fringe top tucked into high waist shorts and add a pair of wellies for the perfect Glasto look!

Channel Miu Miu with this fabulous cat print playsuit.

Take inspiration from Kate Moss with this statement star print dress.

Finally, my favourite piece- this waterfall gold dress is bound to get you noticed on nights out and at gigs; just add a stack load of glitter eyeliner and you’re good to go!

The collection is available in sizes 6-20 and can be bought online now.

One Response to “G21 Limited Collection by George at Asda.”

  1. Jatattamp May 29, 2010 at 8:34 pm #

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

Leave a Reply

