OK, I NEED these sandals!

12 May

I’ve blogged about Linzi many a time because they offer such pretty shoes at such low prices. But, this time, they’ve blown all my expectations and sent me into a shoe-based heart attack with these bow beauties. HOW GOD DAMN PRETTY ARE THEY?! They’re only £22 and come in a metallic version too. Size 8, please!

http://www.linzishoes.co.uk

2 Responses to “OK, I NEED these sandals!”

  1. becky fleming May 12, 2010 at 8:12 pm #

    They do look lovely but I’m not those straps look very comfortable!

  2. Tara May 13, 2010 at 11:37 pm #

    GAH! SO CUTE!

Leave a Reply

