Put a ring on it…

21 Apr

It’s my birthday in less than two weeks and I’m stupidly excited – a Barbie birthday cake, candyfloss, trips to the seaside and a certain gorgeous Macbook which I’m being spoilt with. However, the big deal is clearly the birthday outfit – I don’t want to look back in 10 years time and wonder what on earth I was thinking!

I’ve picked my dress (a gorgeous halter maxi from New Look) but I need some accessories. Then I saw this gorgeous fuchsia ring from Talullah Tu– it’s simple, it’s a classic and it’s pink! I’d wear this with my birthday dress and a pink clutch on the day and then team it with a pretty nude blouse, jeans and heels for a smarter office look. It would look equally as stunning with a bikini and a cocktail in hand on your summer holidays!

Give your outfit a lift for only £12.

Leave a Reply

