The apple of my eye…

16 Apr

I’ve loved the Ollie & Nic brand for as long as I can remember. I recall being a teenager a swooning over their classic leather bags which, at the time, I could never afford. I love the simplicity, the fact that they’re really long-lasting and their classic but on-trend style.

So imagine my delight when I spotted this quirky little number! The Ollie & Nic delicious apple bag is to die for! I’m partial to a basket weave bag and, as seen as it’s my birthday coming up, I reckon this might have to be purchased ASAP! I can’t wait to wear this with skinny jeans and a nautical top by day and a 50s prom dress with peep-toes in the evening.

Available for £40, the bag is available to buy online now.

PS/ Don’t forget to check out the Ollie & Nic blog!

www.ollieandnic.com

Leave a Reply

