Introducing Misticon.com

16 Apr

Misitcon.com is a new outlet featuring cool British brands brought together by model and pro-snowboarder, Charlotte Dutton. The site aims to bring together cool and quirky brands to offer a unique sports and street clothing shopping site that was somewhat unavailable to females before.

Unlike a lot of streetwear, the clothing over at Misticon is designed for the female figure and compliments and feminine shapes – even if you are wearing a hoodie and joggers!

I think every girl likes to have that little bit of edgy sportswear or loungewear in her wardrobe and I know I’ll be hitting Misticon.com for my fix!

Here’s my pick of the best from the site…

A “Keep Calm and Carry On” tee? Yes please!

I heart the rainbow text:

Such a cute sweat top- just look at the mouse face! :

This is the prettiest purse I’ve seen in a long time:

How hot are these heels? And I love the lining:

All items featured are available to buy from the Misticon website. Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

