Fabulous cushions from Jan Constantine at Occa Home.

16 Apr

Occa Home is quickly becoming my favourite go-to place for an interiors fix. Last night was spent sipping a few glasses of wine and celebrating the signing of the contract on my new girlie flat. There’ll be six of us girls sharing our own ultimate girls-only pad and, boy, I cannot wait!

In light of this, I went searching for some pretty things to purchase and came across the incredible designer that is Jan Constantine. Her designs blew me away – they have that wonder shabby-chic thing I love so much but with a pinch of two of edgy cool thrown in. See below for my favourites and let me know yours!

I love the pink and black contrast and this small cushion can be purchased for a reasonable £35:

Next up is this bull dog cushion. If we can’t have a real dog in the flat then I may as well cuddle up to this. It’ll set you back £85:

Let election fever take you over with this “Proud to be British” cushion. The price tag is £70:

All you need is love (and the £73 to buy it with!)

Finally, my favourite. Loving the Alexander McQueen skull inspiration. This also comes with a price tag of £73:

http://www.occa-home.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

