Tattoos are forever!

28 Mar

Do you have a tattoo? Or are you totally against them? 11 months ago I would have bet my right arm I’d never get one but now I adore them; I love their quirkiness, the idea of looking “normal” but having secret works of art on my body…

I have two, one saying “believe” and the other being a daisy. As it’s coming up to a year since I had my first one done, the itch became apparent for a new one. So, what do I go for? A cupcake? A bow? Or maybe another flower of sorts?

Until I make my mind up, I’ll have to make do with this gorgeous floral tattoo print hooded top from Forever21. I love the colour on this, the tattoo design and the comfort factor that comes with a tunic. It costs $22.80 but the shipping rate isn’t cheap so it’s worth saving up for a big order to get real value.

www.forever21.com

Leave a Reply

