Hello, Dream Tote.

28 Mar

I’ve never hid my love for Marc Jacobs. I think he’s a GENIUS. My mouse shoes from the Marc by Marc Jacobs range are one my most treasured pieces in my wardrobe. I love Marc by Marc Jacobs!  So I nearly died when I saw this stunning tote and, well, I simply have to own it.

How pretty is it? Pretty, pretty, pretty! The paisley print, the slouch factor, the colours… Be mine, Dream Tote! I’d wear this with my bright summer macs at weekends, with jeans and flip-flops for summer market trips and perhaps I’d take it to the office just to show it off that little bit more.

Priced at £175, this beauty is available from Net-A-Porter.

One Response to “Hello, Dream Tote.”

  1. Becky March 28, 2010 at 8:17 pm #

    £175? That’s actually a bargain!

Leave a Reply

