Pretty in pink.

26 Mar

New Look do some fab boyfriend blazers. I own two, one in grey and one in black, and live in them all year round. In the cooler months, I layer it up with thick scarves and cool Converse but in the summer I throw them on over a maxi dress for a sophisticated yet relaxed look.

So, of course, when I spotted this pink boyfriend blazer I couldn’t resist showing you it. Add a pretty colour-pop to any outfit and be thankful that spring is here which means brighter colours all round! And how super sweet are the polkadot sleeves? Ahh, I’m in love!

At only £20, this certainly has to be your Friday fashion fix!

www.newlook.co.uk

Leave a Reply

