The perfect spring cardigan.

21 Mar

With the sun shining and a clear sky, my thoughts turn to what to wear for the spring weather. I’m currently craving a cardigan which will see me through spring/summer but which will also look great when it’s colder with a long sleeved striped tee underneath. I was having a browse and came across this pretty cream cardigan from Mango. I love the knit and the length it falls at but what I love most is the slightly cropped sleeves- cute!

Wear with jeggings, some pretty flats, a soft tank and a skinny belt for a sweet weekend look.

Priced at £44.90, it’s available from the Mango Shop online or in store.

www.mango.com

Leave a Reply

