Hummingbird Bakery notebooks.

21 Mar

The lovely @fashionambition (editor of Sketchbook magazine) has been tweeting about the Hummingbird Bakery this afternoon and it’s got me totally drooling and craving to be living back in London. I miss post-work cupcakes and weekend strolls to the V&A followed by a red velvet and a Diet Coke out of a glass bottle….ahhh!

Anyway, enough reminiscing, all that talk about the place reminded me of these Hummingbird Bakery notebooks I came across on the John Lewis site. If you’re not content with having the Hummingbird Bakery cookbook sitting on your shelf, how about writing down your own recipies in these books? Or they’d look great on your desk in your office or study.

At £10 for a set of four, I think they’re a great bargain. I for one will be sticking them down on my birthday wish-list!

http://www.johnlewis.com

Leave a Reply

