Oh Ben de Lisi, how I love thee.

20 Mar

I’m a bit obsessed with Ben de Lisi, especially his Debenhams range. Last year, after a multitude of phone calls and e-mails, I managed to bag one of the last Ella the Dog cushions in the country. So imagine my utter happiness when this morning I saw that my lovely canine cushion-y compainion was available in a coin purse!

The Ella the Dog coin purse, priced at £10, has been designed for Principals by Ben de Lisi and is available through Debenhams. Isn’t she gorgeous? I suggest snapping her up sharp though, no doubt it’ll sell out as fast as the cushion did!

The rest of the collection is gorgeous- fitted dresses, beautiful trench coats and quirky jewellery so no doubt I’ll be swooning over a few more items on the blog in the next few days.

http://www.debenhams.co.uk

2 Responses to “Oh Ben de Lisi, how I love thee.”

  1. The Style PA March 22, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    Cute choice. Have you seen the pics of the dogs over on Ben de Lisi’s Facebook Fan Page?

    • hollieanne March 22, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

      No! Why oh why haven’t I? Must go look!

Leave a Reply

