Pop-it, lock-it, polkadot-it!

23 Feb

Joules was never really a brand I’d paid much attention to before but, for some reason, I was browsing their site the other day and saw two very cute polkadot dresses that I had to show you. Patterns are always in and I think the polkadot is perhaps my favourite. These dresses would be great worn for the office or teamed with white Converse for weekend chic.

Navy and white polkadot dress, £55:

  

Jersey polkadot dress, £65:

And while you’re over at the Joules site, you should probably check this dress out (sorry!). It’s a very reasonable £55 and reminds me so much of something Christopher Kane would create:

Leave a Reply

