Another floral dress? I think so!

8 Feb

A girl can never have too many floral dresses, can she? They’re versatile, fun and flirty! When I spotted this stunning bubble hem floral print dress from George at Asda I just had to click, click, click and buy it. I love the vintage style print, the lace detail on the sleeves and the nipped in waist- perfect for us hourglass shaped girls!

The dress is available in sizes 8-24 and is such a bargain at £18. Order now and have it arrive at your door in time for a romantic Valentine’s Day dinner.

One Response to “Another floral dress? I think so!”

  1. Leila Silva February 8, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

    Floral prints dresses are very feminine and always are in the fashion. Right fabrics and fits, makes a wonderful silhouette.

    Leila Silva

Leave a comment