Clearasil: Not just for your little sister.

3 Sep

Many of us will have used Clearasil in our teens to combat bad skin but have you ever thought about using it now you’re a bit older?

It’s no surprise that the majority of adult acne sufferers are women and the average person will get around 1,000 spots in their lifetime according to a survey. Now I’m in my 20s, I expect not to have the same blemishes that always appeared the night before sleepovers or discos. But it happens to us all, whatever age we are.

A few days before I was due to spend a loved-up weekend with my boyfriend, blemishes broke out and suddenly my favourite concealer just wasn’t going to cut it. For years I’ve used Clearasil’s Ultra Rapid Action Treatment Cream which reduced redness in just four hours. Trust me, this is a product I cannot live without and I’ve even been known to search weird little forgein shops in the past when my local supermarket had ran out. Used twice a day as part of your normal skin routine, this magic little wand really will make your breakout vanish just in time for your first date with that fit bloke from the office!

Clearasil also come up tops with their Ultra Spot Blocker Pen and Stayclear Skin Perfecting Wash. With their products all priced under £7, they’re certainly worth picking up next time you pop down the High Street.

www.clearasil.co.uk

bis lancaster-5 round edge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bis lancaster-4 high res

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clearasil 1a

Leave a Reply

